Tel: 01159 334 555   |   Email: info@bercote.com   like us on facebook
The Key To Moving Home

Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December - CLOSED
Sunday 24th December - CLOSED
Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December – CLOSED
Friday 29th December – OPEN 9:30am – 1:00pm
Saturday 30th December – OPEN 9:30am – 1:00pm
Sunday 31st December – CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 – BUSINESS AS USUAL

Property Portals